Strong Quantum Finishes at 106th Race to Mackinac

Congratulations to the following Quantum customers on their excellent results in the Chicago Yacht Club 106th Race to Mackinac.

Section 2 Mackinac Cup Division: Wes and Janie Schulz, Kokomo, 2nd

J/111 Mackinac Cup Division: Rich Lehmann, Wind Czar , 2nd

J/109 Mackinac Cup Division: Jim Milliken, Driven 2, 4th

Double-Handed: George and Scott Petritz, TFWB Relentless, 2nd

Section 8 Chicago-Mackinac Trophy Division: F. William Laslow, Viper, 3rd*

Section 7 Chicago-Mackinac Trophy Division: Jeff Alisch, Rush, 4th

The Royono Trophy was awarded to Windquest, a Max Z86 owned by Dick and Doug DeVos. Windquest, the first boat in the racing division to finish, crossed the line Sunday night with an elapsed time of 32:15:50.

For full results, click here

*Sails with a partial Quantum inventory.

This entry was posted in PHRF Racing, Racing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.