NEWS AND UPDATES ON: Uncategorized

J/70 World Championships – We’ve Got You Covered

For support before or during the J/70 Worlds, call on any of the following Quantum® team members who will be attending:   Wally Cross, 586-596-8854, wcross@quantumsails.com Farley Fontenot, 281-381-9030, farley@quantumsails.com Kerry Klingler, 914-924-3466, kklingler@quantumsails.com Marty Kullman, 727-560-0164, mkullman@quantumsails.com Scott Nixon, 410-703-2578, snixon@quantumsails.com Randy Shore, 401-849-7700, rshore@quantumsails.com Allen Terhune, 732-644-1051, aterhune@quantumsails.com   Nightly sail service will be available. … Continue reading

Share
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Enter to Win The Bayview Tour of Michigan VIP Package

Now is your chance to enjoy touring Michigan in style by entering to win the Bayview Tour of Michigan VIP Package. Thanks to participating sponsors Quantum Sail Design Group, Acura dealers, Bell’s Beer, Grand Hotel, and Soaring Eagle Casino & … Continue reading

Share
Posted in Bell's Beer Bayview Mackinac Race 2014, Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Get Ready for the Bell’s Beer Bayview to Mackinac-Packing Light

By Wally Cross Packing Light As the race nears, make sure you prepare your boat to race and not cruise. It seems like many people look at sailing long distance as vacation vs. a challenge. I think it’s fun to … Continue reading

Share
Posted in Bell's Beer Bayview Mackinac Race 2014, Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment