NEWS AND UPDATES ON: Uncategorized

Race to Win: J/70 Podcast with Allan Terhune

In partnership with raceQs, we present this Race to Win podcast featuring Allan Terhune. The video includes a race debrief + tips from the first Quantum J/70 Winter Series at Davis Island Yacht Club.  

Share
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Quantum Welcomes New Affiliate, Quantum Cleveland

Quantum Sail Design Group is pleased to introduce its newest affiliate loft, Quantum Cleveland, owned by the Ruhlman Family and managed by Nick Turney. “Over the years, we’ve been impressed with Quantum’s commitment to the sport of sailing,” Rob Ruhlman … Continue reading

Share
Posted in Company News, One Design Racing, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

J/70 World Championships – We’ve Got You Covered

For support before or during the J/70 Worlds, call on any of the following Quantum® team members who will be attending:   Wally Cross, 586-596-8854, wcross@quantumsails.com Farley Fontenot, 281-381-9030, farley@quantumsails.com Kerry Klingler, 914-924-3466, kklingler@quantumsails.com Marty Kullman, 727-560-0164, mkullman@quantumsails.com Scott Nixon, 410-703-2578, snixon@quantumsails.com Randy Shore, 401-849-7700, rshore@quantumsails.com Allen Terhune, 732-644-1051, aterhune@quantumsails.com   Nightly sail service will be available. … Continue reading

Share
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment